Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Administraton Lynden Anthony Interim County Administrator lanthony@clarendoncountygov.org  
Administraton Sharmane Anderson Deputy County Administrator sanderson@clarendoncountygov.org  
Administraton Terri Ridgeway Executive Assistant tridgeway@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-0135
Airport Vickie Williams Director grants@clarendoncountygov.org 803-433-4004
Archives Meesha Witherspoon Director mwitherspoon@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-0328
Assessor Connie Wise Assessor crwise@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-4423
Auditor Patricia Pringle Auditor ppringle@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-2013
Clerk To Council Dorothy Levy Clerk To Council dlevy@clarendoncountygov.org 803-433-3219
Clerk of Court Beulah Roberts Clerk of Court clerkofcourt@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-4443
Communications Bertia Carter Communications Director bcarter@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-8877
Coroner Jacqueline Blackwell Coroner jblackwell@clarendoncountygov.org 803-433-2050
Detention Shelton Hughes Director shughes@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-8831
Development Board George Kosinski Director gkosinski@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-8831
Emergency Management Allen Lee Director alee@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-9310
Engineering Billy Timmons Engineer btimmons@clarendoncountygov.org 803-433-3256
Facilities Management Thom Barrineau Operations Director tbarrineau@clarendoncountygov.org 803-433-3223
Family Court Marilyn Wilson Director mwilson@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-4210
Finance Lynden Anthony Chief Financial Officer lanthoney@clarendoncountygov.org 803-433-3228
Fire Rescue Michael Johnson Chief mjohnson@clarendonfirerescue.com 803-435-4075
Fleet Maintenance Michael Braxton Director mbraxton@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-9608
Grants Vickie Williams Grants Director grants@clarendoncountygov.org 803-433-4004
Human Resources Linda Lemon Director countyhr@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-9654
Human Resources Tammy Rodvansky Benefits Coordinator trodvansky@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-9654
Information Technology David Hilton Director dhilton@clarendoncountygov.org 803-433-3224
Landfill John Hardy  Public Services Director jhardy@clarendoncountygov.org 803-473-3357
Library Holly Cockfield Librarian hcockfield@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-8633
Magistrate Robin Locklear-Moody Chief Magistrate rmoody@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-8925
Planning Tabitha Hanna Director thanna@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-8672
Probate Margaret Sorrell Probate Judge msorrell@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-8774
Procurement Tripp Duke Director tduke@clarendoncountygov.org 803-433-2452
Public Services John Hardy Public Services Director jhardy@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-4596
Recreation Paul McCulluch Director pmcculloch@clarendoncountygov.org 803-473-3543
Register of Deeds Rebecca Massey Register of Deeds rmassey@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-4444
Sheriff’s Office Tim Baxley Sheriff tbaxley@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-4414
Solid Waste & Recycling Ava Baker Solid Waste Coordinator mbaker2@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-4596
Treasurer Matt Evans Treasurer mevans@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-8307
Veteran’s Affairs Leon Richburg Director lnrsr@clarendoncountygov.org 803-433-3250
Voter Registration Christine Harvin Interim Director charvin@clarendoncountygov.org 803-435-8215
Water & Sewer Hunter Denny Engineer / Director hdenny@clarendoncountygov.org 803-433-3255
Weldon Auditorium Sharon Haley Events Administrator shaley@clarendoncountygov.org 803-433-7469